webdesign - Atelier Frank Kuijpers

Bestuur

 

Hans Kerckhoffs Jr.
voorzitter
E hans.kerckhoffs@vebm.nl 

Wiel Schreurs
secretaris en penningmeester
M +31 (0)6 24511770
E wiel.schreurs@vebm.nl 

 

Simon Brouwer
vice-voorzitter
E simon.brouwer@vebm.nl 

 

Marcel Vandooren
bestuurslid
E marcel.vandooren@vebm.nl 

 

Michel Maes
bestuurslid
E michel.maes@vebm.nl 

 

Monique Feijts
bestuurslid
E monique.feijts@vebm.nl 

John Paulus
bestuurslid
E john.paulus@vebm.nl